Library Holidays

2013

Wednesday, November 27 Close at 5 pm- Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31 Close at 5 pm- New Year's Eve

2014

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17

Staff Training Day

(Presidents Day)

Sunday, April 20 Easter
Sunday, May 25 Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, August 31 Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26 Close at 5 pm- Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31 Close at 5 pm- New Year's Eve