Board Meetings

The library board meetings are held in the library board room located on the second floor.

Monday, January 2, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 3:30pm Personnel Committee Agenda Personnel Committee Minutes
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 6:30pm CANCELLED --
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 5:30pm Mission Statement Committee Agenda Mission Statement Committee Minutes
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm Special Meeting Agenda Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:30pm CANCELLED --
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:30pm Finance Committee Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 6:30pm CANCELLED --
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 6:45pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 6:45pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 6:30pm Special Meeting Agenda Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:00pm Special Meeting Agenda Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:30pm Finance Committee Agenda Finance Committee Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm Agenda --
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:30pm CANCELLED --
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:30pm Personnel Committee Agenda --
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm -- --