Board Meetings

The library board meetings are held in the library board room located on the second floor.

Monday, January 6, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:00pm PDF icon Special Meeting Agenda PDF icon Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:30pm PDF icon Finance Committee Agenda PDF icon Finance Committee Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon CANCELLED --
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:30pm PDF icon Personnel Committee Agenda --
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm PDF icon Genealogy Committee Meeting Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 7:00pm PDF icon Genealogy Committee Meeting Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:00pm PDF icon Finance Committee Agenda PDF icon Finance Committee Minutes
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm PDF icon Personnel Committee Agenda PDF icon Personnel Committee Minutes
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon CANCELLED --
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon CANCELLED --
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 2:00pm PDF icon Building Committee Agenda --
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda --
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:00pm PDF icon Finance Committee Agenda PDF icon Finance Committee Minutes
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda PDF icon Minutes
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 6:30pm PDF icon Agenda --
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm -- --